Pentecostal Manifestos

Series Editors: James K. A. Smith and Amos Yong

The Pentecostal Manifestos series aims to speak for and to a rising, outward-looking generation of Pentecostal scholarship. Written by both established and newly emerging scholars, the various "manifesto" volumes will be creative statements, marked by rigorous theological scholarship, reflecting a distinctly Pentecostal engagement with wider themes and concerns in Christian thought today.

View By:
Showing: 1-7 of 7 items
By Mark J Cartledge
POD, Published 2015
ISBN: 978-0-8028-6955-5
By Steven M. Studebaker
POD, Published 2012
ISBN: 978-0-8028-6530-4
By Nimi Wariboko
POD, Published 2011
ISBN: 978-0-8028-6697-4
By Amos Yong
POD, Published 2011
ISBN: 978-0-8028-6612-7
By Wolfgang Vondey
POD, Published 2010
ISBN: 978-0-8028-6401-7
By Frank D. Macchia
POD, Published 2010
ISBN: 978-0-8028-3749-3
POD, Published 2010
ISBN: 978-0-8028-6184-9
View By: